Miley Cyrus - Endless Summer Vacation


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 196587813413
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

She can buy herself flowers. Miley Cyrus returns in 2023 with her new album Endless Summer Vacation. The record serves as reflection of her renewed self-confidence, coming out stronger than ever after her much-publicized divorce. Recorded in Los Angeles and produced with Kid Harpoon, Greg Kurstin, Mike WiLL Made-It and Tyler Johnson, Miley describes the album as her love letter to LA. It features the anthemic lead single "Flowers". Another highlight is "Thousand Miles" , her duet with Brandi Carlile.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by RCA Records in 2023. Includes 8-page booklet and fold out poster. Gatefold sleeve.


1 Flowers
2 Jaded
3 Rose Colored Lenses
4 Thousand Miles - Miley Cyrus feat. Brandi Carlile
5 You
6 Handstand
7 River
8 Violet Chemistry
9 Muddy Feet - Miley Cyrus feat. Sia
10 Wildcard
11 Island
12 Wonder Woman
0 stars based on 0 reviews