Opeth - Blackwater Park (20th Anniversary) [Marbled Vinyl]

UPC: 194398763712
Availability: IN STOCK

Celebrate the 20th Anniversary of Blackwater Park, the 2001 magnum opus from Opeth. Two decades in and still a breath-taking piece of work, dense with extraordinary melodic moments, spine-tingling atmospherics and agile but crushing heaviness, and one that saw the Swedish metallers kick open prog's ornate doors, fed death metal through the cosmic kaleidoscope and introduced a generation of music nerds to a world of limitless musical possibilities. It remains a must for Opeth enthusiasts, completists and casual listeners alike.

20th Anniversary Edition WHITE & BLACK MARBLE double vinyl produced by Music For Nations in 2021. Gatefold sleeve. Includes updated liner notes and acknowledgements.


1. The Leper Affinity
2. Bleak
3. Harvest
4. The Drapery Falls
5. Dirge For November
6. The Funeral Portrait
7. Patterns In The Ivy
8. Blackwater Park
9. The Leper Affinity (Live)

0 stars based on 0 reviews