Pearl Jam - Dark Matter

C$54.99 C$49.99

In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602458971163
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Pearl Jam return in 2024 with their 12th studio album, Dark Matter. It is their first new album since Gigaton in 2020. The album was recorded over three weeks in 2023, at Shangri-La in Malibu, California and, according to a press release, "channels the shared spirit of a group of lifelong creative confidants and brothers in one room playing as if their very lives depended on it".

The album features the singles "Dark Matter" and "Running."

Heavyweight CLASSIC BLACK double vinyl produced by Monkeywrench Records in 2024. 


1. Sacred Of Fear
2. React, Respond
3. Wreckage
4. Dark Matter
5. Won’t Tell
6. Upper Hand
7. Waiting For Stevie
8. Running
9. Something Special
10. Got To Give
11. Setting Sun

0 stars based on 0 reviews