Queens Of The Stone Age - Lullabies to Paralyze

UPC: 602508108273
Availability: IN STOCK

Lullabies to Paralyze is the 4th studio album by Queens of the Stone Age. The 2005 album features the singles "Little Sister", "In My Head" and "Burn the Witch". It's the band's first album to be released after Nick Oliveri was fired from the band. Joshua Homme and Mark Lanegan are the only members from the previous album, Songs for the Deaf, to play on this album. New drummer Joey Castillo and new guitarist Troy Van Leeuwen make their debut on this album.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Interscope Records in 2019. Remastered from the original source tapes. Gatefold sleeve.


0 stars based on 0 reviews