Rag 'n' Bone Man - Life By Misadventure

UPC: 194398549712
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Straying away from his distinctive raw blues and soul sound, Rag’n’Bone Man delves deeper into his honest fresh-cut emotion, laying all of his cards out on the table on his new album Life By Misadventure. His sophomore album opens with hope. It’s in the sound of birdsong, filtering through the dawn sky in Nashville, where the artist born Rory Graham wrote these songs. It’s all in the lyrics – words of love to friends, family, his young son, and himself. His unmistakable voice, has grown all the richer from experience as he delves into his past, present, and future. This is an album, as Graham puts it, is about growing up.

The album features the singles "All You Ever Wanted", "Crossfire" and "Anywhere Away From Here", a hit duet with P!nk.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Sony Music UK. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. Fireflies
  2. Breath In Me
  3. Fall In Love Again
  4. Talking To Myself
  5. Anywhere Away From Here (Rag’n’Bone Man & P!nk)
  6. Alone
  7. Crossfire
  8. All You Ever Wanted
  9. Changing of the Guard
  10. Somewhere Along The Way
  11. Time Will Only Tell
  12. Lightyears
  13. Party’s Over
  14. Old Habits
  15. Anywhere Away From Here
0 stars based on 0 reviews