Rolling Stones - Let It Bleed (50th Anniversary)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 018771858416
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

The Rolling Stones' groundbreaking multi-platinum selling album Let It Bleed was originally issued in late 1969. The band, at this point are already a critically and commercially dominant force, composed and recorded the album amidst both geopolitical and personal turmoil. The record features the singles "Give Me Shelter" and "You Can't Always Get What You Want".

Like Beggars Banquet the year before, the dominant influence was American roots music - drawing heavily from gospel, country music and Chicago blues. The lyricism found on Let It Bleed is often noted for its violent and cynical undercurrents

Heavyweight audiophile vinyl produced by ABKCO Records in 2019. Remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering. Stereo Mix.


  1. Gimme Shelter
  2. Love In Vain
  3. Country Honk
  4. Live With Me
  5. Let It Bleed
  6. Midnight Rambler
  7. You Got The Silver
  8. Monkey Man
  9. You Can't Always Get What You Want
0 stars based on 0 reviews