Rufus Du Sol - Solace

UPC: 093624903246
Availability: IN STOCK

There are few artists in the past three years that have exploded and captivated electronic music like RÜFÜS DU SOL. Since the release of their sophomore album Bloom, the trio of Tyrone Lindqvist, Jon George and James Hunt have gone on to play just about every major festival around the world, every big city multiple times and made them favorites of most big DJs.

After the intense touring, they turned the page and took some time to step away and write their album Solace. It features the singles "No Place", "Underwater", "Lost in My Mind" and "Treat You Better".

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Reprise Records. Gatefold sleeve.

0 stars based on 0 reviews