Sleater-Kinney - Path Of Wellness (Exclusive White Vinyl)

UPC: 858275062144
Availability: In stock (1)
Delivery time: 2 to 5 business days

Sleater-Kinney’s 10th studio album Path Of Wellness was recorded in Portland, Oregon during the summer of 2020 – against a backdrop of social unrest, devastating wildfires, and a raging pandemic. It features the singles "High In The Grass" and "Worry With You". This release marks the first Sleater-Kinney album produced by the band members themselves.

Exclusive OPAQUE WHITE vinyl produced by Mom+Pop Records in 2021. Gatefold sleeve.


01 Path of Wellness
02 High in the Grass
03 Worry With You
04 Method
05 Shadow Town
06 Favorite Neighbor
07 Tomorrow’s Grave
08 No Knives
09 Complex Female Characters
10 Down the Line
11 Bring Mercy

0 stars based on 0 reviews