Social Distortion - Mommy's Little Monster [Exclusive Clear Smoke Vinyl]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 888072543416
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Over the past four decades, Social Distortion have all but trademarked their sound, a brand of hard rockabilly/punk that's cut with the melodic, road-tested lyrics of frontman Mike Ness. Thier searing guitars and a locomotive rhythm section sound as alive today as they did in the beginning. And it all started here, with their seminal 1983 debut. This album was recorded in a single session after Mike Ness's participation in the 1982 punk documentary Another State of Mind.

Mommy's Little Monster is celebrating it's 40th anniversary newly mastered from the original analog tapes by Chris Bell at Bernie Grundman Mastering and pressed on 180-gram vinyl, the album contains the nine original songs, including title track "Mommy's Little Monster" and single "Another State of Mind", newly packaged in a gatefold jacket to match the original release.

Limited Edition Exclusive CLEAR SMOKE vinyl produced by Craft Recordings in 2023.


  1. The Creeps (I Just Wanna Give You)
  2. Another State of Mind
  3. It Wasn't a Pretty Picture
  4. Telling Them
  5. Hour of Darkness
  6. Mommy's Little Monster
  7. Anti-Fashion
  8. All the Answers
  9. Moral Threat
0 stars based on 0 reviews