Sonikku - Joyful Death (Exclusive Mint Green Vinyl)

UPC: 5400863020613
Availability: IN STOCK

Sonikku's debut album Joyful Death features vocals from LIZ, Little Boots, Chester Lockhart, Douglas Dare and more, Fans of Disclosure will really love this record. It features the singles "Let The Light In", "Sweat" and "Romantic".

"I love songs that make you want to cry and dance at the same time," says Tony Donson, the London-based musician who records as Sonniku. That sense of unfettered release and liberation drives his debut album, "Joyful Death". A fluent, fertile and full-color hybrid of vibrant Italo-house, liquid synth-pop, righteous disco and French philosophical asides, it signals Sonikku transition from feted DJ to fully formed dancefloor artist.

Exclusive MINT GREEN vinyl pressed by Bella Union.

0 stars based on 0 reviews