Sublime - 40oz. of Freedom


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602547811554
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

40oz. to Freedom is the 1992 debut album by the Southern California ska-punk band Sublime, released by Skunk Records and again by MCA. Since its release in 1992, the album has proved to be a seller over time, moving over two million copies in the U.S. alone, becoming their second best-selling studio album. Along with The Offspring's 1994 album Smash, 40oz. to Freedom is one of the highest-selling independently released albums of all time.

Newly remastered heavyweight 180g double vinyl produced by Geffen Records. Gatefold Sleeve.


  1. Waiting For My Ruca
  2. 40 oz. to Freedom
  3. Smoke Two Joints
  4. We're Only Gonna Die for Our Arrogance
  5. Don't Push
  6. 54-46 That's My Number / Ball and Chain
  7. Badfish
  8. Let's Go Get Stoned
  9. New Thrash
  10. Scarlet Begonias
  11. Live at E's
  12. D.J.s
  13. Chica Me Tipo
  14. Right Back
  15. What Happened
  16. New Song
  17. Ebin
  18. Date Rape
  19. Hope
  20. KRS-One
  21. Rivers Of Babylon
0 stars based on 0 reviews