Summer Walker - Over It (Vinyl)

UPC: 602508377969
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Summer Walker's long-awaited debut album, Over It is an auditory odyssey through the heart and soul of one of R&B's most exciting new voices. The collection boasts stellar guest turns from Usher, on "Come Thru", Jhene Aiko on the feisty anthem, "I'll Kill You". There's also appearances by Drake, PARTYNEXTDOOR and Bryson Tiller. Over It is a cohesive project that showcases Walker's vocals and writing in a way that feels fresh but also calling back to the days of Total or late SWV.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Interscope Records in 2019.


1. Over It
2. Body
3. Playing Games (Extended Version)
4. Drunk Dialing...Loot
5. Come Thru
6. Potential
7. Fun Girl
8. Tonight
9. Me
10. Like It
11. Just Might
12. Stretch You Out
13. Off Of You
14. Anna Mae
15. I'll Kill You
16. Nobody Else
17. Playing Games (Bonus)
18. Girls Need Love Remix X Drake (Bonus)

0 stars based on 0 reviews