Sylvan Esso - No Rules Sandy (Exclusive Tiger's Eye Vinyl)

UPC: 888072463240
Availability: IN STOCK

Describing their first three albums as a trilogy that is now complete, Sylvan Esso see No Rules Sandy as the beginning of a new period, with songs that are “wilder and stranger and more cathartic than the band used to be,” as Nick Sanborn puts it. “It feels like who we actually are,” Amelia Meath adds. “It just feels like us. We’re not trying to fit into the mold, just happily being our freak selves." The new album includes the singles "Echo Party", "Sunburn" and "Didn't Care".

Exclusive TIGER'S EYE vinyl produced by Loma Vista Recordings in 2023.


1. Moving
2. Look At Me
3. Echo
4. How Did U Know
5. Didn't Care
6. Your Reality
7. Cloud Walker
8. Sunburn
9. Alarm
10. Coming Back To You

0 stars based on 0 reviews