Doors - Weird Scenes Inside The Goldmine (Best Of)

UPC: 081227960582
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

The Doors released this original compilation in 1972. Weird Scenes Inside The Goldmine features 22 classics like "L.A. Woman", "Riders In The Storm", "Love Her Madly", "Break On Through", "Spanish Caravan" and more. It also includes rare B-sides like "(You Need Meat) Don't Go No Further" and "Who Scared You". This was the first collection of songs released after the death of Jim Morrison.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Rhino Records for Elektra Records in 2014. Remastered from the original master tapes by Bruce Botnick. Gatefold sleeve.


Side One 1. Break On Through 2. Strange Days 3. Shaman’s Blues 4. Love Street 5. Peace Frog/Blue Sunday 6. The Wasp (Texas Radio & The Big Beat) 7. End Of The Night

Side Two 1. Love Her Madly 2. Spanish Caravan 3. Ship Of Fools 4. The Spy 5. The End

Side Three 1. Take It As It Comes 2. Running Blue 3. L.A. Woman 4. Five To One 5. Who Scared You 6. (You Need Meat) Don’t Go No Further

Side Four 1. Riders On The Storm 2. Maggie McGill 3. Horse Latitudes 4. When The Music’s Over

0 stars based on 0 reviews