Jackson 5 - ABC (Music On Vinyl)

UPC: 0600753946558
Availability: IN STOCK

The Jackson 5 released their sophomore album 'ABC' in 1970. After signing with Motown Records in 1968, they became the first group to debut with four consecutive #1 singles on the Billboard Hot 100, including "ABC". This record also includes "The Love You Save" and "One More Chance".

Heavyweight audiophile vinyl produced by Music On Vinyl for Motown Records in 2022.


  1. The Love You Save
  2. One More Chance
  3. ABC
  4. 2-4-6-8
  5. (Come Round Here) I'm The One You Need
  6. Don't Know Why I Love You
  7. Never Had A Dream Come True
  8. True Love Can Be Beautiful
  9. La La Means I Love You
  10. I'll Bet You
  11. I Found That Girl
  12. The Young Folks
0 stars based on 0 reviews