Who - Tommy (Half Speed Master)

UPC: 602435599885
Availability: IN STOCK

Regarded as one of the most important albums of all time, Tommy is a rock opera about a deaf, dumb, and blind boy, released in 1969. It includes the singles "Pinball Wizard", "The Acid Queen" and "I'm Free". This classic album has been mastered by longtime Who engineer Jon Astley from the original tapes.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Polydor Records in 2022. Engineered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios with a half-speed mastering technique which produces a superior vinyl cut. Faithfully replicated artwork, including an OBI and a certificate of authenticity. Made in Germany.


  1. Overture
  2. It's A Boy
  3. 1921
  4. Amazing Journey
  5. Sparks
  6. Eyesight For The Blind (The Hawker)
  7. Christmas
  8. Cousin Kevin
  9. The Acid Queen
  10. Underture
  11. Do You Think It's Alright?
  12. Fiddle About
  13. Pinball Wizard
  14. There's a Doctor
  15. Go To The Mirror!
  16. Tommy Can You Hear Me?
  17. Smash The Mirror
  18. Sensation
  19. Miracle Cure
  20. Sally Simpson
  21. I'm Free
  22. Welcome
  23. Tommy's Holiday Camp
  24. We're Not Gonna Take It
0 stars based on 0 reviews