Timbaland & Magoo - Indecent Proposal

C$39.99 C$26.99

In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 194690558016
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Indecent Proposal is the second studio album from Norfolk, Virginia duo Timbaland & Magoo. Originally released in 2001, the album features Magoo's Q-Tip-like flow and Timbaland's distinct production style drawing from reggae, retro and soul. The record includes early appearances from Jay-Z, Twista, Petey Pablo and Ludacris, as well as looks from Aaliyah, & Static Major. The album was released nearly two months after Aaliyah's untimely passing, the album was dedicated to the memory of "Babygirl."

This double vinyl edition produced by Blackground Records in 2022. US Import.


  1. Intro (feat. DJ S&S)
  2. Drop (feat. Fatman Scoop)
  3. All Y'all (feat. Tweet)
  4. It's Your Night (feat. Sin)
  5. Indian Carpet (feat. Static)
  6. Party People (feat. Jay-Z & Twista)
  7. People Like Myself (feat. Static)
  8. Voice Mail
  9. Serious (feat. Petey Pablo)
  10. Roll Out (feat. Petey Pablo)
  11. Love Me (feat. Tweet & Petey Pablo)
  12. Baby Bubba (feat. Petey Pablo)
  13. In Time (feat. Ms. Jade & Mad Skillz)
  14. Mr. Richards (feat. Petey Pablo)
  15. Considerate Brotha (feat. Ludacris)
  16. Beat Club (feat. Sin)
  17. I Am Music (feat. Aaliyah & Static Major)
0 stars based on 0 reviews