Tom Misch - Beat Tape 2


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 5060454941019
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

South London producer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Tom Misch released Beat Tape 2 on his own label Beyond the Groove in 2015. A soulful and collaborative follow-up to Beat Tape 1, Tom evolved his sound from its origins in boom bap hip-hop stylings of producers like J Dilla to encompass his diverse range of influences.

Beat Tape 2 features the singles "In the Midst of It All" (feat. Sam Wills)", "Wake Up This Day"(feat. Jordan Rakei), "Wander with Me" (feat. Carmody), "Nightgowns" (feat. Loyle Carner) and "Crazy Dream" (feat. Loyle Carner).

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Beyond The Groove in 2023. US import.


  1. The Journey
  2. Wander With Me (feat. Carmody)
  3. Nightgowns (feat. Loyle Carner)
  4. Falafel
  5. Wake Up This Day (feat. Jordan Rakei)
  6. In The Midst Of It All (feat. Sam Wills)
  7. Come Back
  8. Your Love (feat. Alexa Harley)
  9. Hark (feat. Alfa Mist)
  10. Colours Of Freedom
  11. Beautiful Escape (feat. Zak Abel)
  12. Home
0 stars based on 0 reviews