Tony Bennett - Snowfall: The Tony Bennett Christmas Album

UPC: 194398858111
Availability: IN STOCK

Tony Bennett warms up Christmas by swinging through 10 favourites on this newly remixed and remastered vinyl edition of Snowfall: The Tony Bennett Christmas Album, his 1968 original holiday record.

Originally produced by Jack Gold, Snowfall showcases ten swinging performances of perennial holiday classics as interpreted by the master pop vocalist, accompanied by a full orchestra conducted by Robert Farnon, the album’s musical arranger. The album features Christmas classics “Winter Wonderland”, “White Christmas”, “Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town” and more.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Columbia Records in 2021. Remastered for vinyl by Dae Bennett. Faithfully replicated original album art by illustrator Bob Peak and a vinyl sleeve featuring original holiday paintings by Tony Bennett.


1. Snowfall
2. My Favorite Things
3. The Christmas Song
4. Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
5. Medley: We Wish You A Merry Christmas / Silent Night, Holy Night / O Come, All Ye Faithful / Jingle Bells / Where Is Love
6. Christmasland
7. Medley: I Love The Winter Weather / I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
8. White Christmas
9. Winter Wonderland
10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

0 stars based on 0 reviews