Various - Romeo Must Die: The Album (Music From The Film)

UPC: 194690558146
Availability: IN STOCK

Named by Q Magazine as one of the "5 Best Compilations of 2000", Romeo Must Die: The Album is the soundtrack to the Andrzej Bartkowiak 2000 film, 'Romeo Must Die'. It was executive produced by Timbaland, Barry Hankerson, Jomo Hankerson and Aaliyah, the film's star.

The soundtrack album features production from Irv Gotti, Rapture Stewart, Ant Banks, Eric Seats, Mannie Fresh and J Dub. Appearances include B.G., Chanté Moore, Dave Hollister, Destiny's Child, Ginuwine, Joe, Lil' Mo, Mack 10, Playa, Stanley Clarke, and Aaliyah, who appears on four songs.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Blackground Records in 2022. US Import.


1 Try Again - Aaliyah
2 Come Back in One Piece - Aaliyah
3 Rose in a Concrete World [J Dub Remix] - Joe
4 Rollin' Raw - B.G.
5 We At It Again - Timbaland & Magoo
6 Are You Feelin' Me? - Aaliyah
7 Perfect Man - Destiny's Child
8 Simply Irresistible - Ginuwine
9 It Really Don't Matter - Confidential
10 Thugz - Mack 10
11 I Don't Wanna - Aaliyah
12 Somebody Gonna Die Tonight - Dave Bing
13 Woozy - Playa
14 Pump the Brakes - Dave Hollister
15 This Is a Test - Chanté Moore
16 Revival - Non A Miss
17 Come On - Blade
18 Swung On - Stanley Clarke
0 stars based on 0 reviews