Various - Dazed & Confused (Music From The Film) [Purple Vinyl]

UPC: 603497843886
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

The year was 1993 when filmmaker Richard Linklater took American moviegoers back to the crazy, hazy days of 1976 with the instant classic, Dazed and Confused. Starring Jason London, Parker Posey, Matthew McConaughey and Ben Affleck among its stellar ensemble cast, the poignant look back at the last day of school hit the big-screen with a perfectly appropriate soundtrack packed with classic rock favorites: KISS, Black Sabbath, Foghat, Sweet, the Runaways, War, and more.

Limited Edition TRANSLUCENT PURPLE double vinyl produced by Rhino Records for the '2021 Summer Soundtracks' campaign. Only 10,000 copies worldwide.


A1 Rick Derringer - Rock And Roll, Hoochie Koo
A2 Foghat - Slow Ride
A3 Alice Cooper - School's Out
A4 Black Oak Arkansas - Jim Dandy
A5 ZZ Top - Tush

B1 Nazareth - Love Hurts
B2 Ted Nugent - Stranglehold
B3 The Runaways - Cherry Bomb

C1 The Sweet - Fox On The Run
C2 War - Low Rider
C3 Lynyrd Skynyrd - Tuesday's Gone

D1 Deep Purple - Highway Star
D2 Kiss - Rock And Roll All Night
D3 Black Sabbath - Paranoid

0 stars based on 0 reviews