Various - Friends (Music From The Television Series) [Hot Pink Vinyl]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 093624895497
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

This 25th Anniversary Commemorative Edition marks the first time the album has been available on vinyl. The platinum selling album contains great '90s tracks from The Rembrandts, Lou Reed, Pretenders, Hootie & The Blowfish, Grant Lee Buffalo, k.d. lang, Lou Reed, Joni Mitchell, R.E.M., Toad The Wet Sprocket, Barenaked Ladies and Paul Westerberg. Features an etching on the fourth side.

Limited Edition HOT PINK double vinyl produced by Reprise Records in 2020. Only 3000 copies worldwide.


  1. I'll Be There For You (TV Version) - The Rembrandts
  2. I Go Blind - Hootie & The Blowfish
  3. Good Intentions - Toad The Wet Sprocket
  4. You'll Know You Were Loved - Lou Reed
  5. Sexuality - k.d. lang
  6. Shoe Box - Barenaked Ladies
  7. It's A Free World Baby - R.E.M.
  8. Sunshine - Paul Westerberg
  9. Angel Of The Morning - Pretenders
  10. In My Room - Grant Lee Buffalo
  11. Big Yellow Taxi (Traffic Jam Mix) - Joni Mitchell
  12. Stain Yer Blood - Paul Westerberg
  13. I'll Be There For You (Long Version) - The Rembrandts
0 stars based on 0 reviews