Matchbox Twenty - Exile On Mainstream: Greatest Hits (White Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 075678640223
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Exile On Mainstream celebrates the best of Matchbox Twenty with 11 of the band's biggest singles including "3AM", "Push", "Long Day", "How Far We've Come", "Unwell" and "Real World". It also includes 6 new songs the band recorded in 2007 as an EP for the fans.

Matchbox Twenty immediately established themselves as one of modern pop-rock's most popular and talented new bands with the arrival of their blockbuster debut album, 1996's Yourself or Someone Like You. Two further multi-platinum albums followed, with 2000's Mad Season and 2002's More Than You Think You Are each spawning a steady stream of hugely successful singles.

In order to create something truly special for their fans, the band returned to the studio in 2007 to record their first new material in five years. Grammy-winning producer Steve Lillywhite oversaw the sessions in L.A., marking the band's first work with the renowned producer. Out of the session came six brand-new songs, turning the package into a new EP.

Heavyweight double WHITE vinyl produced by Atlantic Records in 2022.


1. How Far We've Come
2. I'll Believe You When
3. All Your Reasons
4. These Hard Times
5. If I Fall
6. Can't Let You Go
7. Long Day
8. Push
9. 3 AM
10. Real World
11. Back 2 Good
12. Bent
13. If You're Gone
14. Mad Season
15. Disease
16. Unwell
17. Bright Lights

0 stars based on 0 reviews