Bon Jovi - Crossroad: The Best Of Bon Jovi


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602507295417
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Crossroad is the first major greatest hits album from Bon Jovi. Released in the fall of 1994, the album features the hits from their debut, Bon Jovi (1984) all the way to Keep the Faith (1992). The album also features two new tracks: the hit singles "Always" and "Someday I'll Be Saturday Night", as well as a new, updated rendition of "Livin' on a Prayer" entitled "Prayer '94".

Heavyweight double vinyl pressed by Mercury Records in 2020. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. Livin' On A Prayer
  2. Keep The Faith
  3. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
  4. Always
  5. Wanted Dead Or Alive
  6. Lay Your Hands On Me
  7. You Give Love A Bad Name
  8. Bed Of Roses
  9. Blaze Of Glory
  10. In These Arms
  11. Bad Medicine
  12. I'll Be There For You
  13. In & Out Of Love
  14. Runaway
  15. Never Say Goodbye
0 stars based on 0 reviews