Various - Rocky Horror Picture Show: Absolute Treasures (Complete Original Soundtrack) [Red Vinyl]

UPC: 888608665704
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Absolute Treasures: The Rocky Horror Picture Show – The Complete Soundtrack from the Original Movie is the expanded reissue of the soundtrack for the 40th anniversary of the 1975 cult musical film The Rocky Horror Picture Show starring Tim Curry, Susan Sarandon, and Meat Loaf.

The album includes all songs from the film for the first time, including ''Planet Schmanet Janet,'' ''Once In A While,'' ''The Sword of Damocles,'' and ''Planet Hot Dog''!

The Rocky Horror Picture Show is a 1975 British-American musical comedy horror film directed by Jim Sharman. The screenplay was written by Sharman and Richard O'Brien based on the 1973 musical stage production, The Rocky Horror Show, music, book and lyrics by O'Brien. The production is a satirical tribute to the science fiction and horror B movies of the late 1930s through early 1970s.

Limited Edition heavyweight RED double vinyl pressed by Ode Records in 2015. 

0 stars based on 0 reviews