Various - Younger (Music From The TV Series) [Pink Glitter Vinyl]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 780163590326
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Relive all the most beloved moments of TV Land's magical hit series 'Younger' with this collection of music that soundtracked the show. This limited edition vinyl features music from Lykke Li, Leon Bridges, Hilary Duff, Ingrid Michaelson and more.

'Younger' is the latest hit American com-dram television series created and produced by Darren Star. Based on Pamela Redmond Satran's 2005 novel of the same name, it is the longest running original series in the network’s history.

Limited Edition PINK GLITTER vinyl produced by Lakeshore Records in 2021.


Side A:
01. Get Some – Lykke Li
02. Jealous – Ingrid Michaelson
03. Walk Through The Fire (feat. Ruelle) – Zayde WØlf
04. Wicked Game – Gemma Hayes
05. Take My Breath Away – Berlin
06. Seventeen – Sjowgren

Side B:
07. Back to You – Univerxity
08. Coming Home – Leon Bridges
09. Little Lies – Hilary Duff
10. Bolder – Anna Dellaria
11. Burning Love – laye
12. Save Us (feat. Anna Dellaria) – Chris Alan Lee
13. Million Dollar Life – Wendy Page, James Fenton Marr, Elizabeth Hopper & Andrew Bojanic
14. Soundbite From Cast – Sutton Foster, Hilary Duff & Miriam Shor
15. 9 to 5 – Sutton Foster, Hilary Duff & Miriam Shor

0 stars based on 0 reviews