Wet Leg - Wet Leg

UPC: 887828049615
Availability: IN STOCK (2)

Wet Leg made a huge splash in 2021 with their infectious hit singles "Chaise Longue" and "Wet Dream". Wet Leg’s Rhian Teasdale and Hester Chambers were catapulted from their confines on the Isle of Wight to sold out venues and packed-out tents at festivals causing giddy excitement wherever they went. Wet Leg is highly addictive, with flavours reminiscent of Sonic Youth, Blonde Redhead, Cibo Matto and Velvet Underground.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Domino Recording Co. in 2022. Includes download card. US Import.


  1. Being In Love
  2. Chaise Longue
  3. Angelica
  4. I Don't Wanna Go Out
  5. Wet Dream
  6. Convincing
  7. Loving You
  8. Ur Mum
  9. Oh No
  10. Piece Of Shit
  11. Supermarket
  12. Too Late Now
0 stars based on 0 reviews