xPropaganda - The Heart Is Strange

UPC: 602438382729
Availability: IN STOCK

Four decades on from the legendary 'A Secret Wish', ex Propaganda members Claudia Brucken and Susanne Freytag are back as Xpropaganda. Reunited with original producer Stephen Lipson - fresh from his work on Hans Zimmer's score to the latest Bond film, 'No Time To Die'- the trio unveiled an album that's conceptually and sonically the follow-up-that-never was to their mid-'80s classic. With dramatic beats and magical soundscapes offset beautifully by Claudia and Susanne's expressive, passionate vocals, 'The Heart Is Strange' evokes the spirit and passion of the original Propaganda whilst sounding effortlessly contemporary.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Universal Music. UK Import.


1. The Night
2. Chasing Utopia
3. Beauty Is the Truth
4. Only Human
5. Don't (You Mess with Me)
6. No Ordinary Girl
7. The Wolves Are Returning
8. Ribbons
0 stars based on 0 reviews