2 Chainz - So Help Me God

UPC: 602435442389
Availability: IN STOCK

2 Chainz returned with his sixth album So Help Me God in late 2020. The record features the singles "Money Maker" and "Quarantine Thick". There's also guest appearances from Brent Faiyaz, Chief Keef, Kanye West, Kevin Gates, Lil Duval, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Wayne, Mulatto, Rick Ross, Skooly, and Ty Dolla Sign.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Def Jam Recordings in 2021.


1. Lambo Wrist
2. Grey Area
3. Save Me (featuring NBA Youngboy)
4. Money Maker (featuring Lil Wayne)
5. Can’t Go For That (featuring Ty Dolla $ign and Lil Duval)
6. Feel A Way (featuring Kanye West and Brent Faiyaz)
7. Quarantine Thick (featuring Mulatto)
8. Ziploc (featuring Kevin Gates)
9. Free Lighter (featuring Lil Uzi Vert and Chief Keef)
10. Toni
11. Southside Hov
12. Vampire
13. YRB (featuring Rick Ross and Skooly)
14. Wait For You To Die
15. 55 Times

0 stars based on 0 reviews