Schoolboy Q - Oxymoron (Deluxe Edition)

Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Schoolboy Q made his major label debut with his album Oxymoron in 2014. The record features the singles "Collard Greens", "Man of the Year", "Studio" and "Hell of a Night". Schoolboy Q enlisted the talents of Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, ASAP Rocky, Jay Rock, Tyler, the Creator and Kurupt, among others to make the album. Oxymoron received a nomination at the 2015 Grammy Awards for 'Best Rap Album'.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Interscope Records. This deluxe edition features 3 additional songs. Gatefold sleeve.


A1. Gangsta
A2. Los Awesome Feat. Jay Rock
A3. Collard Greens Feat. Kendrick Lamar
A4. What They Want Feat. 2 Chaniz

B1. Hoover Street
B2. Studio Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid
B3. Prescription / Oxymoron

C1. The Purge Feat. Kurupt, Tyler, The Creator
C2. Blind Threats Feat. Raekwon
C3. Hell Of A Night
C4. Break The Bank

D1. Man Of The Yea
D2. His & Her Friend Feat. SZA
D3. Grooveline Pt. 2 Feat. Suga Fre
D4. Fuck LA

0 stars based on 0 reviews