A$AP Rocky - At Long Last ASAP


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 888430777514
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

During the gap between A$AP Rocky’s sophomore album, At.Long.Last.A$AP, and his major label debut - his mentor A$AP Yams’ died. With A.L.L.A., which was executive produced by Yams, along with Danger Mouse and featuring Kanye, Lil Wayne, Future, and M.I.A. among others - a real sense of identity has begun to coalesce in Rocky’s work. 

The album features the singles "Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (LPFJ2)", "Everyday" and "LSD".

Heavyweight vinyl produced by RCA Records in 2016. Gatefold sleeve.


1. Holy Ghost (feat. Joe Fox)
2. Canal St. (feat. Bones)
3. Fine Whine (feat. Joe Fox, Future, and M.I.A.)
4. L$D
5. Excuse Me
6. JD
7. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (LPFJ2)
8. Electric Body (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
9. Jukebox Joints (feat. Joe Fox and Kanye West
10. Max B (feat. Joe Fox)
11. Pharsyde (feat. Joe Fox)
12. Wavybone (feat Juicy J and UGK)
13. West Side Highway (feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Better Things
15. M'$ (feat. Lil Wayne)
16. Dreams (Interlude)
17. Everyday (feat. Rod Stewart, Miguel, and Mark Ronson)
18. Back Home (feat. Mos Def, Acyde, and Yams)

0 stars based on 0 reviews