A$AP Rocky - Long.Live.A$AP (Orange Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 887654369611
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

A$AP Rocky caused waves of commotion via the interwebz in 2011/12 with the release of his mixtape Live.Love.A$AP producing one of the best Southern Rap records in the last 5 years. The only odd thing about that is he is from New York. This being his major label debut and him moving to LA doesn't change the dark, brooding sound that producer Clams Casino helped him champion just a year ago.

Carrying most of the album on his shoulders, he opted for some help from his friends Santigold, A$AP Ferg, Kendrick Lamar, 2Chainz, Drake and even Skrillex dropped in. Stand out tracks include the Hit Boy produced "Goldie", title track "Long.Live.A$AP" is ridiculously banging, posse rap cut "F**kin' Problems", and the Skrillex co-produced "Wild For The Night" is infused with dubstep.

Limited Edition TRANSLUCENT ORANGE vinyl produced by RCA Records in 2013. Gatefold sleeve.


1. Long Live A$AP
2. Goldie
3. PMW (All I Really Need)(feat. Schoolboy Q)
4. LVL
5. Hell (feat. Santigold)
6. Pain (feat. Overdoz)
7. F**kin' Problems (feat. Drake, 2 Chainz, & Kendrick Lamar)
8. Wild For The Night (feat. Skrillex)
9. 1Train (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.
10. Fashion Killa
11. Phoenix
12. Suddenly
13. Jodye
14. Ghetto Sympathy (feat. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg)
15. Angels
16. I Come Apart (feat. Florence Welch)

0 stars based on 0 reviews