Tyler, The Creator - IGOR


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 190759652213
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Tyler, the Creator's sixth album IGOR, is impressionistic and emotionally charged, the result of an auteur refining his style and baring more of his soul than ever before. With a warm sonic palette, Tyler muses on love, offering an intimate, confessional work with an experimental structure that further expands his sound. Highlights from the 2019 record include "Earfquake", "New Magic Wand", "Gone, Gone / Thank You" and "Are We Still Friends".

It features guest appearances from Playboi Carti, Lil Uzi Vert, Solange, Kanye West, and Jerrod Carmichael, along with backing vocals from Santigold, Jessy Wilson, La Roux, CeeLo Green, Charlie Wilson, Slowthai, and Pharrell, among others. All songs were written, produced and arranged by Tyler Okomna.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Columbia Records in 2019. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. Igor's Theme
  2. Earfquake
  3. I Think
  4. Boyfriend
  5. Running Out of Time
  6. New Magic Wand
  7. A Boy Is A Gun
  8. Puppet
  9. What's Good
  10. Gone, Gone / Thank You
  11. I Don't Love You Anymore
  12. Are We Still Friends?
0 stars based on 0 reviews