2Pac - All Eyez On Me (2021 Remaster) [4LP]

UPC: 602448276261
Availability: IN STOCK

Maybe it was his time in prison, or maybe it was simply his signing with Suge Knight's Death Row label. Whatever the case, 2Pac re-emerged hardened and hungry with All Eyez on Me, the first double-disc album of original material in hip-hop history.

With all the controversy surrounding him, 2Pac seemingly wanted to throw down a monumental epic whose sheer scope would make it an achievement of itself. But more than that, it's also an unabashed embrace of the gangsta lifestyle, backing off the sober self-recognition of Me Against the World.

One of the most influential rap albums of all time, All Eyez On Me features the massive hits "Ambitionz az a Ridah," "Picture Me Rollin'," "I Ain't Mad at Cha," "How Do U Want It," and the remix of "California Love."

Quadruple vinyl package produced by Death Row Records in 2021. Remastered by Brian Gardner at Brian Gardner Mastering.



  1. Ambitionz az a Ridah
  2. All Bout U
  3. Skandalouz
  4. Got My Mind Made Up
  5. How Do U Want It
  6. 2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted
  7. No More Pain
  8. Heartz of Men
  9. Life Goes On
  10. Only God Can Judge Me
  11. Tradin War Stories
  12. California Love (Remix)
  13. I Ain't Mad at Cha
  14. What'z Ya Phone #


  1. Can't C Me
  2. Shorty Wanna Be a Thug
  3. Holla at Me
  4. Wonda Why They Call U Bytch
  5. When We Ride
  6. Thug Passion
  7. Picture Me Rollin'
  8. Check Out Time
  9. Ratha Be Ya Nigga
  10. All Eyez on Me
  11. Run tha Streetz
  12. Ain't Hard 2 Find
  13. Heaven Ain't Hard 2 Find
0 stars based on 0 reviews