AC/DC - Who Made Who (Greatest Hits)

UPC: 696998021112
Availability: IN STOCK

AC/DC was already the biggest band in the world when master horror writer (and huge fan) Steven King asked them to contribute music to his 1986 film 'Maximum Overdrive'. Who Made Who is the unofficial first greatest hits package that AC/DC gave fans in 1986. The 'soundtrack' to the film 'Maximum Overdrive' features hard rock anthems like "Who Made Who", "D.T.", "Hells Bells" and "You Shook Me All Night Long".

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Columbia Records in 2003. Remastered from the original mix-down 2-track masters for unprecedented sonic brilliance.


1. Who Made Who
2. You Shook Me All Night Long
3. D.T.
4. Sink The Pink
5. Ride On
6. Hells Bells
7. Shake Your Foundations
8. Chase The Ace
9. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

0 stars based on 0 reviews