Ace of Base - Da Capo (Clear Vinyl)

UPC: 5014797904644
Availability: Out of stock
Status: Sign up for the restock notice

On their fourth album Da Capo, Swedish pop superstars Ace of Base showed the world that the fun just doesn't stop. The 2002 album features the singles "Beautiful Morning", "The Juvenile" and "Unspeakable".

Formed in 1990, Ace of Base originally consisted of siblings Jonas Berggren, Linn Berggren and Jenny Berggren, with Ulf Ekberg. They achieved massive worldwide success following the release of their debut album Happy Nation (eventually repackaged as The Sign internationally) in 1992.

Limited Edition. Heavyweight CLEAR vinyl produced by Demon Music Group in 2021. UK Import.

0 stars based on 0 reviews