Alice In Chains - Facelift (2020 Remaster)

UPC: 194397838619
Availability: Out of stock
Status: Backordered. No timeframe can be given.

One of the first releases of the pre-grunge era, Alice In Chain's Facelift introduced the world to Layne Staley, Jerry Cantrell, Sean Kinney, and Mike Starr.  Certified platinum many times over, their debut album includes the hit singles “Man in the Box”, “Bleed the Freak”, “We Die Young”, and “Sea of Sorrow”.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Columbia Records in 2020. Remastered from the original analog tapes in celebration of the album's 30th Anniversary.

0 stars based on 0 reviews