Alicia Keys - The Element of Freedom

UPC: 886974657118
Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks if available from supplier

The Element of Freedom is the 4th album from the 12-time Grammy Award winning Alicia Keys. The album includes the singles 'Doesn't Mean Anything' and 'Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart' as well as "Empire State Of Mind (Part II)". The Element of Freedom was yet another big step forward for Alicia. She has grown as an artist and performer and has achieved commercial success that has lifted her to 'Superstar' status.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by J Records.

0 stars based on 0 reviews