Alkaline Trio - Good Mourning (20th Anniversary) [Deluxe Edition]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 4050538803716
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Celebrate the 20th Anniversary of Good Mourning, the 2003 album from punk band Alkaline Trio with this deluxe 10" vinyl edition. Highlights include the singles "We've Had Enough" and "All on Black".

Good Mourning is the handsome, if dark-eyed offspring, of the deliberately melodic From Here to Infirmary and Alkaline Trio's more raucous earlier work. For Good Mourning, Derek Grant replaces Mike Felumlee behind the kit, joining the grating-like-gouda voices and ringing guitars of Matt Skiba and Dan Andriano on the AT's second Vagrant outing. It's an album that kills with catchiness.

20th Anniversary 10" double vinyl set produced by Vagrant Records in 2023.


1. This Could Be Love
2. We've Had Enough
3. One Hundred Stories
4. Continental
5. All on Black
6. Emma
7. Fatally Yours
8. Every Thug Needs a Lady
9. Blue Carolina
10. Donner Party (All Night)
11. If We Never Go Inside
12. Blue in the Face
13. Dead End Road
14. Old School Reasons

0 stars based on 0 reviews