Allie X - Cape God (Exclusive Green Vinyl)

Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1 week if available from supplier

Allie X returns with her new album "Cape God", it features the singles "Regulars", "Rings A Bell", "Fresh Laundry", and Troye Sivan collaboration "Love Me Wrong". The album will also include a new Mitski collaboration titled "Susie Save Your Love".

Exclusive GREEN vinyl press.

0 stars based on 0 reviews