Allman Brothers Band - Live From A&R Studios New York August 26 1971 (Pink Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 821229000288
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

The Allman Brothers Band Live From A&R Studios, New York, August 26, 1971 was initially a radio broadcast that originally aired on WPLJ. This set features the band steamrolling through a set of songs including "Statesboro Blues", "Trouble No More", "One Way Out", "In Memory of Elizabeth Reed" and "Hot 'Lanta".

The quality, dynamic performance and ambience encompassed herein all at once make for a quite staggering sonic experience, one that fans of this legendary act in its original lineup will relish alongside the group's other essential releases.

Limited Edition PINK vinyl produced by Allman Brothers Recordings in 2022 for the 'Ten Bands One Cause Campaign', which supports cancer patients and their caretakers. Only 3000 copies worldwide.


  1. Statesboro Blues
  2. Trouble No More
  3. Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
  4. Done Somebody Wrong
  5. One Way Out
  6. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
  7. You Don't Love Me/ Soul Serenade
  8. Stormy Monday
  9. Hot 'lanta
0 stars based on 0 reviews