Eagles - Eagles (2014 Remaster)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 081227961671
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Originally released in June 1972, the Eagles' self-titled debut played a significant role in changing the face of mainstream music while setting up a dominant run that's continued for nearly five decades. This debut album was produced by Glyn Johns, and is home to three massive hit singles "Take It Easy", "Witchy Woman" and "Peaceful Easy Feeling". The Eagles established a cleverly restrained, Los Angeles-bred style that would sweep the country and position the group as superstars.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Asylum Records in 2014. Lacquers cut by Bernie Grundman. Faithfully replicated artwork including jacket opening into 49" x 49" poster.


  1. Take It Easy
  2. Witchy Woman
  3. Chug All Night
  4. Most Of Us Are Sad
  5. Nightingale
  6. Train Leaves Here This Morning
  7. Take The Devil
  8. Earlybird
  9. Peaceful Easy Feeling
  10. Tryin'
0 stars based on 0 reviews