Amy Winehouse - Back To Black (Music From The Film) [Expanded Edition]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 600753997451
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability
  • Available May 31st, 2024

The official soundtrack release to the film of Amy Winehouse, Back To Black. Amy Winehouse is widely considered as one of the greatest artists in recent history, selling more than 30 million records worldwide.

Her acclaimed self-produced 2006 album Back to Black, propelled her to global stardom, going on to win a (then) record breaking 5 Grammy Awards, including 'Record Of The Year' and 'Song of The Year' for hit single "Rehab". The Expanded Edition tracklist comprises a grand collection of Amy's original recordings and tracks from her idols, such as The Shangri-Las, Billie Holiday and Dinah Washington, that are featured in the film in order of appearance, plus a new original song by Nick Cave.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Island Records in 2024.


  1. Straight, No Chaser - Thelonious Monk
  2. What Is It About Men - Amy Winehouse
  3. Stronger Than Me - Amy Winehouse
  4. I Heard Love Is Blind - Amy Winehouse
  5. Ghost Town - The Specials
  6. Know You Now - Amy Winehouse
  7. I'm On the Outside (Looking In) - Little Anthony & The Imperials
  8. Leader of the Pack - The Shangri-Las
  9. All of Me - Billie Holiday
  10. Dressed in Black - The Shangri-Las
  11. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know - Donny Hathaway
  12. Don't Look Back Into the Sun - The Libertines
  13. Fuck Me Pumps - Amy Winehouse
  14. Body & Soul - Tony Bennett
  15. Back to Black - Amy Winehouse
  16. Valerie (Live Lounge Version) - Amy Winehouse
  17. Les Fleurs - Minnie Ripperton
  18. That's Life - Willie Nelson
  19. Mad About the Boy - Dinah Washington
  20. (There Is) No Greater Love - Amy Winehouse
  21. Me & Mr Jones - Amy Winehouse
  22. Love Is a Losing Game - Amy Winehouse
  23. Rehab - Amy Winehouse
  24. Embraceable You (Feat. Clifford Brown) - Sarah Vaughan
  25. Tears Dry On Their Own - Amy Winehouse
  26. Song for Amy - Nick Cave
0 stars based on 0 reviews