Amy Winehouse - Back To Black (Music From The Film)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 600753997406
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

The official soundtrack release to the film of Amy Winehouse, Back To Black. Amy Winehouse is widely considered as one of the greatest artists in recent history, selling more than 30 million records worldwide.

Her acclaimed self-produced 2006 album Back to Black, propelled her to global stardom, going on to win a (then) record breaking 5 Grammy Awards, including 'Record Of The Year' and 'Song of The Year' for hit single "Rehab". The standard edition tracklist comprises a curated collection of Amy's original recordings and tracks from her idols, such as The Shangri-Las, Billie Holiday and Dinah Washington, that are featured in the film in order of appearance, plus a new original song by Nick Cave.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Island Records in 2024.


1. Amy Winehouse - What Is It About Men
2. Amy Winehouse - Stronger Than Me
3. Amy Winehouse - Know You Now
4. The Shangri-Las - Leader Of The Pack
5. Billie Holiday - All Of Me
6. Amy Winehouse - Back To Black
7. Minnie Riperton - Les Fleurs
8. Dinah Washington - Mad About The Boy
9. Amy Winehouse – Love Is A Losing Game
10. Sarah Vaughan featuring Clifford Brown - Embraceable You
11. Amy Winehouse - Tears Dry on Their Own
12. Nick Cave – Song For Amy

0 stars based on 0 reviews