Amyl And The Sniffers - Amyl And The Sniffers

UPC: 880882356514
Availability: IN STOCK

The hotly anticipated debut album from Australia's riotous punk rock wrecking crew. A&TS' reputation for raucous garage-punk mayhem has garnered huge buzz around the world with Pitchfork exclaiming 'Singer Amy Taylor has cemented her rock star status. Amyl and The Sniffers was produced by Ross Orton (Arctic Monkeys, M.I.A) and features 11 blistering tracks boasting 70s throwback anthemic guitars and breakneck drumming with human firecracker Amy Taylor leading the 29-minute auditory assault. Featuring "Cup of Destiny", "Some Mutts", "Gacked on Anger" and "Monsoon Rock".

Heavyweight vinyl produced by ATO Records. Includes download card.


A1 Starfire 500  
A2 Gacked On Anger  
A3 Cup Of Destiny  
A4 GFY  
A5 Angel  
B1 Monsoon Rock  
B2 Control  
B3 Got You  
B4 Punisha  
B5 Shake Ya  
B6 Some Mutts (Can't Be Muzzled)
0 stars based on 0 reviews