Avenged Sevenfold - Avenged Sevenfold (Red Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 790692699018
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Avenged Sevenfold (also known as A7X, The Deathbat Album or The White Album) is the self-titled fourth studio album by Avenged Sevenfold, The band supported the album with a tour, beginning a day before the release of the album and ending in 2009. This is their last studio album to feature the drummer The Revfor the full album, who died in December 2009 during the production of the follow-up album Nightmare.

Coming off a Best New Artist Award at the 2006 MTV Video Music Awards, the members of Avenged Sevenfold returned to the studio, ambitious to create an exciting follow-up to City of Evil.

Heavyweight RED vinyl produced by Hopeless Records in 2023.


1. Critical Acclaim
2. Almost Easy
3. Scream
4. Afterlife
5. Gunslinger
6. Unbound (The Wild Ride)
7. Brompton Cocktail
8. Lost
9. A Little Piece of Heaven
10. Dear God


0 stars based on 0 reviews