Avenged Sevenfold - Nightmare (Purple Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 790692699216
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Nightmare is the fifth studio album by heavy metal band Avenged Sevenfold, originally released in 2010. Produced by Mike Elizondo and mixed in New York City by noted engineer Andy Wallace, this is the band's first record without late drummer James The Rev Sullivan performing drums after his December 2009 death. Drumming duties were taken up by ex-Dream Theater drummer Mike Portnoy, who also played with the band for their tours through the end of 2010. The Rev did, however, write and record vocal parts that were used for the final recordings, making this the band's last album featuring his writing and voice.

Heavyweight PURPLE double vinyl produced by Hopeless Records in 2023.


  1. Nightmare
  2. Welcome To The Family
  3. Danger Line
  4. Buried Alive
  5. Natural Born Killer
  6. So Far Away
  7. God Hates Us
  8. Victim
  9. Tonight The World Dies
  10. Fiction
  11. Save Me
0 stars based on 0 reviews