Avenged Sevenfold - Hail To The King (10th Anniversary) [Gold Vinyl]

UPC: 093624854449
Availability: IN STOCK

2013's Hail to the King is the sixth studio album from Avenged Sevenfold, an album Revolver Magazine hailed as "the band's crowning achievement." The 10-song set is the band's first written without former drummer/songwriter James "The Rev" Sullivan, who died in December of 2009. Hail to the King is the follow up to the band's 2010 release Nightmare. About Hail To The King, Rolling Stone said the record is "Fusing elements of goth, screamo... their sixth LP piles clarion solos atop clean, sludge-chug riffs."

Limited Edition double GOLD vinyl produced by Warner Records in 2023.


  1. Shepherd of Fire
  2. Hail to the King
  3. Doing Time
  4. This Means War
  5. Requiem
  6. Crimson Day
  7. Heretic
  8. Coming Home
  9. Planets
  10. Acid Rain
0 stars based on 0 reviews