Slipknot - All Hope Is Gone (Orange Vinyl)

C$39.99 C$36.99
UPC: 075678645747
Availability: IN STOCK

Slipknot returned with their fourth studio album All Hope Is Gone in 2008. The record includes the singles "Psychosocial", "Dead Memories", "Sulfur", "All Hope Is Gone" and "Snuff".

Though no one would mistake Slipknot for optimists, the extreme darkness coursing through this album may surprise even their most devoted fans. “.Execute.” preps listeners with nearly two minutes of blasting distortion, before “Gematria (The Killing Name)” crashes in with haymaker riffs that veer closer to chugging groove metal than nu-metal. As the album progresses, Slipknot get meaner and heavier. Anchoring the second half, the title track hits warp speed with piercing thrash solos and hardcore-style gang chants.

Limited Edition ORANGE double vinyl produced by Roadrunner Records in 2022.


1. Execute

2. Gematria (The Killing Name)

3. Sulfur

4. Psychosocial

5. Dead Memories

6. Vendetta

7. Butcher’s Hook

8. Gehenna

9. The Cold Black

10. Wherein Lies Continue

11. Snuff

12. All Hope is Gone

0 stars based on 0 reviews