Slipknot - The End, So Far (Exclusive Neon Yellow Vinyl)

UPC: 075678637889
Availability: IN STOCK

Slipknot return with their highly-anticipated new album The End, So Far. It includes the singles "The Chapeltown Rag", "The Dying Song (Time to Sing)" and "Yen". Slipknot fans of old may find comfort in the speedy assault of "Hivemind", the chugging rock of "Heirloom" and the guitar noodlery of "H377". The End, So Far may rattle many of the metal faithful, but for the prowess and lasting impression of this record alone, this is a true Slipknot record.

Exclusive NEON YELLOW vinyl produced by Roadrunner Records in 2022.


1. Adderall
2. The Dying Song (Time to Sing)
3. The Chapeltown Rag
4. Yen
5. Hivemind
6. Warranty
7. Medicine for the Dead
8. Acidic
9. Heirloom
10. H377
11. De Sade
12. Finale
0 stars based on 0 reviews